Governors – Sub-Committee Attendance

Resources Committee	2022/23	2023/24
Mrs Mary James	5 of 5	4 of 4
Mrs Natalie Cullum	5 of 5	1 of 4
Mr James Morris (from 7/7/21)	5 of 5	4 of 4
Mr Ryan Palmer (from 7/7/21 – Resigned 21/07/23)	5 of 5	N/A
Mrs Amy Machardie (from September 2022 – Resigned 11/03/2024)	3 of 5	3 of 4
Mrs Karen Wilson (14/06/23) (from 22/7/23)	1 of 1	4 of 4
Learning & Outcomes Committee		
Mrs Karen Wilson (until 21/7/23)	3 of 3	N/A
Mr Andy Freeman (Resigned 22/5/23)	1 of 3	N/A
Mr Chris Wright (from 7/7/21)	3 of 3	1 of 1
Mrs Suzanne Williams (from September 2022)	3 of 3	1 of 1
Mr Andrew Mosdell (from 21/6/23)	0 of 0	1 of 1
Audit Committee		
Mr Ryan Palmer (Resigned 21/7/23)	3 of 3	N/A
Mr Andy Freeman (from 9/9/21 – Resigned 22/5/23)	2 of 2	N/A
Mr James Morris (from 9/9/21)	3 of 3	2 of 2
Mrs Karen Wilson (14/06/23) (from 22/7/23)	0 of 0	2 of 2
Mrs Amy MacHardie (14/06/23 – 22/7/23)	1 of 1	N/A
Mrs Suzanne Williams (from 22/7/23)	0 of 0	0 of 2